

MORRIS HOLDINGS LIMITED

慕容控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1575)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Morris Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zou Gebing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Shen Zhidong Mr. Zeng Jin Mr. Wu Yueming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Huang Wenli Mr. Liu Haifeng Mr. Shao Shaomin

There are three Board committees. The committees of the Board and their respective memberships are as follows:

Directors / Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zou Gebing			
Mr. Shen Zhidong			
Mr. Zeng Jin			
Mr. Wu Yueming			
Mr. Huang Wenli	М	С	М
Mr. Liu Haifeng	М	М	С
Mr. Shao Shaomin	С	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman M: Member

Hong Kong, 6 June 2018